Screenshot of
Screenshot of is a delivery scam.

How a Drugs scam works

In this scam, the criminal uses the domain to scam people by pretending to sell goods online from their website. Once you pay for the goods the scammer will not send them to you.

The scam has now just started. The scammer will now convince you that he will ship the goods to you. The scammer will create a fake shipping website and give you a shipping number. This is in order to steal even more money from you by charging you for shipping.

The scam continues

Now that you have invested money, the scammer will continue to charge you more and more fees. As you have already lost money you will be easier to convince because it is difficult to admit that you have been scammed. The scammer can charge you for multiple things including:

  • Cost of product
  • Shipping
  • Taxes (multiple times)
  • Airport fees
  • Bribes Screenshot screenshot

Who created

Scammers create multiple websites for their scams. We research these sites and publish warnings in order to prevent people from getting scammed. Scammers constantly change how they build their websites to not get noticed by us. Here are just a few of the red flags we found from checking WHOIS:

When was registered?

The domain was registered 4 months and 17 days ago. on Tue the 10 Dec 2019 with Tucows Domains Inc.. This is very recent for a supposedly genuine company.

Where is hosted?

It is currently hosted with the following nameservers: NS1.STACKDNS.COM, NS2.STACKDNS.COM, NS3.STACKDNS.COM, NS4.STACKDNS.COM. This may change if the website is shut down and they move hosters.

Where can I find reviews on

The only place you can find reviews for is on their own website. This is part of the scam to convince you they are legit.

Is legit?

No, It is a delivery scam using legal or illegal drugs to bait you into sending money. You will lose any money you send.

What else do you know about them?

We cannot find a phone number or address (please add in the comment section). Any address they use is fake and the phone number is a virtual phone number which redirects to their cell phone.

How can I get my money back if I have been scammed by

That is not an easy question to answer. Have a look at the payment methods on their website. They are as untraceable as possible. If you have paid very recently there is a possibility that you can cancel the transaction however they make it as difficult as possible for you to do this.


Click to see other websites on the same server here

Click to see other scam websites registered with Tucows Domains Inc.

What do I do now?

These scams continue because they are not reported to the proper authorities. Sometimes, as the scam can appear quiet technical, you may have to convince the authorities that it is actually a scam and not a dispute.
The more people report these scams, the more chance they can be stopped.
If you have paid very recently it may be possible to cancel/reverse the transaction.

The most important thing you can do is report this scam.


If you have any further information on please post it in the comments below.

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the Federal Trade Commission. Click here to see why. As well as the Federal Trade Commission you should report this crime to the Better Business Bureau. See Here

1 comment
  1. I was scammed by 420CannabusThrives. I placed an order was told to send payment via WesternUnion to a person in Florida later was told to cancel that transfer and have it sent to Cameroon. Asked if it was a scam why Cameroon? Was told it was an offshore account used as a safety measure. Had such a strange feeling but going through a hard time and didn’t listen to my gut. Sent verification that it was sent and received tracking number. Waited and checked a website that was a carrier and dates didn’t coincide with payment so I contacted 420. Was told additional funds were needed due to Coronavirus to ship package. Even offered to some of the amount. My stupid self sent the money and asked for the tracking number a few times to no avail. Finally was told to contact a number in Miami that they have the package. I said they want money right and got yes as a response and it was for insurance. An additional $200 was needed. I asked for a refund which their website says they give. I was told I could not receive one since they don’t have the package and I replied since I won’t be receiving the package because I won’t be paying the &200 it will be returned to the sender (420CannabisThrives). I also said I wasn’t the first customer who has ordered from them so they must have been aware of additional charges that aren’t shown on the website. Now they are not responding back to me. Taking advantage of people in desperate times, using COVID-19 as an excuse and stealing money from people who are just looking for a service. Additional contact information available if needed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like is a scam website in an opioid scam. The domain is registered with NICENIC INTERNATIONAL GROUP CO., LIMITED.