Screenshot of
Screenshot of is a delivery scam.

How an Opioid scam works

In this scam, the criminal uses the domain to scam people by pretending to sell goods online from their website. Once you pay for the goods the scammer will not send them to you.

The scam has now just started. The scammer will now convince you that he will ship the goods to you. The scammer will create a fake shipping website and give you a shipping number. This is in order to steal even more money from you by charging you for shipping.

The scam continues

Now that you have invested money, the scammer will continue to charge you more and more fees. As you have already lost money you will be easier to convince because it is difficult to admit that you have been scammed. The scammer can charge you for multiple things including:

  • Cost of product
  • Shipping
  • Taxes (multiple times)
  • Airport fees
  • Bribes Screenshot screenshot

Who created

Scammers create multiple websites for their scams. We research these sites and publish warnings in order to prevent people from getting scammed. Scammers constantly change how they build their websites to not get noticed by us. Here are just a few of the red flags we found from checking WHOIS:

When was registered?

The domain was registered 6 days ago. on Wed the 1 Apr 2020 with NICENIC INTERNATIONAL GROUP CO., LIMITED. This is very recent for a supposedly genuine company.

Where is hosted?

It is currently hosted with the following nameservers: KHLOE.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM, LENNON.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM. This may change if the website is shut down and they move hosters.

Where can I find reviews on

The only place you can find reviews for is on their own website. This is part of the scam to convince you they are legit.

Is legit?

No, It is a delivery scam using opioids to bait you into sending money. You will lose any money you send.

What else do you know about them?

We cannot find a phone number or address (please add in the comment section). Any address they use is fake and the phone number is a virtual phone number which redirects to their cell phone.

How can I get my money back if I have been scammed by

That is not an easy question to answer. Have a look at the payment methods on their website. They are as untraceable as possible. If you have paid very recently there is a possibility that you can cancel the transaction however they make it as difficult as possible for you to do this.


Click to see other websites on the same server here

Click to see other scam websites registered with NICENIC INTERNATIONAL GROUP CO., LIMITED

What do I do now?

These scams continue because they are not reported to the proper authorities. Sometimes, as the scam can appear quiet technical, you may have to convince the authorities that it is actually a scam and not a dispute.
The more people report these scams, the more chance they can be stopped.
If you have paid very recently it may be possible to cancel/reverse the transaction.

The most important thing you can do is report this scam.


If you have any further information on please post it in the comments below.

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the Federal Trade Commission. Click here to see why. As well as the Federal Trade Commission you should report this crime to the Better Business Bureau. See Here

  1. It does appear to be a scam for sure. I ordered from the site. Paid the same day just a little more than 60 US dollars to see if they were legit or not and the order is still showing on hold. Very disappointed but you live and your learn

  2. Placed an order a few days ago and order is still on hold. No support system and no contact information. 100% scam!! I lost my money but as above poster said “you love and you learn “.

    Is there a website to file a complaint with? Where do I report it to?

  3. They claimed delivery would be about 7 days. Been waiting two months. Their ratings and discussions are all moderated, so any criticism is not posted and all their reviews are, “this is such a great site! I’m a satisfied customer,” because they are all written my the moderator.

  4. There new site is If you look it is a copy of spec, being replace by shop. They are very good,I am pretty good at finding scam sites. I thought too good to be true, they even have a fake forum online with people asking for different compounds and is the same thread. The forum will not let you register. That is because it’s fake and part of the scam. Fake reviews, pics, everything. If it’s too good to be true, it probably is. Sorry for you all losing $. They are good and and almost got me too. Sorry but your $$ is gone… I wanted to post so no one else gets scammed at the new web addy.

  5. Do not buy from them! I ordered from them, they took my bitcoins and when I wrote a comment on their forum asking about the money, my comment was deleted. All the reviews are written by the moderator. I trusted them, thinking they were legit and I lost my money, but I consider it a lesson learned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like is a scam website in a drugs scam. They uses the phone number 1859904262 and are registered with Web Commerce Communications Limited dba