Screenshot of
Screenshot of is a delivery scam.

How a Fake Delivery scam works

In this scam, the criminal uses the domain to scam people by pretending to sell goods online from their website. Once you pay for the goods the scammer will not send them to you.

The scam has now just started. The scammer will now convince you that he will ship the goods to you. The scammer will create a fake shipping website and give you a shipping number. This is in order to steal even more money from you by charging you for shipping.

The scam continues

Now that you have invested money, the scammer will continue to charge you more and more fees. As you have already lost money you will be easier to convince because it is difficult to admit that you have been scammed. The scammer can charge you for multiple things including:

  • Cost of product
  • Shipping
  • Taxes (multiple times)
  • Airport fees
  • Bribes Screenshot screenshot

Who created

Scammers create multiple websites for their scams. We research these sites and publish warnings in order to prevent people from getting scammed. Scammers constantly change how they build their websites to not get noticed by us. Here are just a few of the red flags we found from checking WHOIS:

When was registered?

The domain was registered 21 days ago. on Thu the 23 Jan 2020 with NameSilo, LLC. This is very recent for a supposedly genuine company.

Where is hosted?

It is currently hosted with the following nameservers: NS1.ARGONDNS.NET, NS2.ARGONDNS.NET. This may change if the website is shut down and they move hosters.

Where can I find reviews on

The only place you can find reviews for is on their own website. This is part of the scam to convince you they are legit.

Is legit?

No, It is a delivery scam using an item of value they claim to be sending to you to bait you into sending money. You will lose any money you send.

What else do you know about them?

We know they use the email [email protected] and the phone number (530)255-4862. Any address they use is fake and the phone number is a virtual phone number which redirects to their cell phone.

How can I get my money back if I have been scammed by

That is not an easy question to answer. Have a look at the payment methods on their website. They are as untraceable as possible. If you have paid very recently there is a possibility that you can cancel the transaction however they make it as difficult as possible for you to do this.


Click to see other websites on the same server here

Click to see other scam websites registered with NameSilo, LLC

What do I do now?

These scams continue because they are not reported to the proper authorities. Sometimes, as the scam can appear quiet technical, you may have to convince the authorities that it is actually a scam and not a dispute.
The more people report these scams, the more chance they can be stopped.
If you have paid very recently it may be possible to cancel/reverse the transaction.

The most important thing you can do is report this scam.


If you have any further information on please post it in the comments below.

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the Federal Trade Commission. Click here to see why. As well as the Federal Trade Commission you should report this crime to the Better Business Bureau. See Here

  1. I was a recent dupe.. I lost $1400… I was too trusting… And didn’t do my usual investigation into the company first…. I should have guessed it was a scam…. Anything too good to be true probably isn’t…

  2. They are the ONLY ones with a specific weapon I want…. I called to ask them a few questions. The fact that they do not take credit cards – but only Western Union money transfer, bitcoin and Venmo is a give away that something is up. I wasn’t planning on sending them $ after I saw that. Plus, they are “supposedly” located in California, which wouldn’t allow some of the weapons that they have for sale on their website… But, for the heck of it – I called their ph # – it is a Google Voice #, and the guy who answers can barely speak English.

  3. They got us. Website looked legit. Phone number was a Redding number. Was a little weird they didn’t list a street number and name. We knew that when they wanted an additional $550 for shipping insurance a few hours after we transferred them payment, that it was a scam. When my husband said we would like to cancel the order, they said good luck with that.

    Our bank can’t do anything because we initiated the transaction. Zelle can’t do anything because they can’t/don’t have the details of the transaction.

    I live chatted with GFS on their website and asked if we can stop by to look at guns and they said they are strictly shipping. They are supposedly located in San Francisco, but I’m sure that is a lie, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *