Screenshot of
Screenshot of is a delivery scam.

How a Fake Delivery scam works

In this scam, the criminal uses the domain to scam people by pretending to sell goods online from their website. Once you pay for the goods the scammer will not send them to you.

The scam has now just started. The scammer will now convince you that he will ship the goods to you. The scammer will create a fake shipping website and give you a shipping number. This is in order to steal even more money from you by charging you for shipping.

The scam continues

Now that you have invested money, the scammer will continue to charge you more and more fees. As you have already lost money you will be easier to convince because it is difficult to admit that you have been scammed. The scammer can charge you for multiple things including:

  • Cost of product
  • Shipping
  • Taxes (multiple times)
  • Airport fees
  • Bribes Screenshot screenshot

Who created

Scammers create multiple websites for their scams. We research these sites and publish warnings in order to prevent people from getting scammed. Scammers constantly change how they build their websites to not get noticed by us. Here are just a few of the red flags we found from checking WHOIS:

When was registered?

The domain was registered 3 months and 26 days ago. on Tue the 12 Nov 2019 with Namesilo, LLC. This is very recent for a supposedly genuine company.

Where is hosted?

It is currently hosted with the following nameservers: DNS1.NAMECHEAPHOSTING.COM, DNS2.NAMECHEAPHOSTING.COM. This may change if the website is shut down and they move hosters.

Where can I find reviews on

The only place you can find reviews for is on their own website. This is part of the scam to convince you they are legit.

Is legit?

No, It is a delivery scam using an item of value they claim to be sending to you to bait you into sending money. You will lose any money you send.

What else do you know about them?

We cannot find a phone number or address (please add in the comment section). Any address they use is fake and the phone number is a virtual phone number which redirects to their cell phone.

How can I get my money back if I have been scammed by

That is not an easy question to answer. Have a look at the payment methods on their website. They are as untraceable as possible. If you have paid very recently there is a possibility that you can cancel the transaction however they make it as difficult as possible for you to do this.


Click to see other websites on the same server here

Click to see other scam websites registered with Namesilo, LLC

What do I do now?

These scams continue because they are not reported to the proper authorities. Sometimes, as the scam can appear quiet technical, you may have to convince the authorities that it is actually a scam and not a dispute.
The more people report these scams, the more chance they can be stopped.
If you have paid very recently it may be possible to cancel/reverse the transaction.

The most important thing you can do is report this scam.


If you have any further information on please post it in the comments below.

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the Federal Trade Commission. Click here to see why. As well as the Federal Trade Commission you should report this crime to the Better Business Bureau. See Here

  1. I saw an item that was on their website at a ridiculously low price compared to other sites selling the same item and started to to proceed to purchase the item. I then accessed their live chat before finalizing the purchase to see if the item could be shipped with a different configuration legal in my state, within seconds I got a reply on a holiday weekend. Red flag one, it just seemed too good to be true. Red flag two you cannot set up an account to track the item being purchased. Red flag three there is no established list of ffl dealers on their site for shipping and they say it’s OK to leave the ffl shipping address blank. Red flag four there is no secure online payment method for PayPal or a major credit card payment. I accidentally prefilled the shipping information as I was using my cellphone and had my credit card in hand ready to make the purchase, but there was nowhere to enter the credit card information. I hit the back button thinking I had missed a step and then could not get back to the checkout screen that I was in and that’s when I got a text from this phone number (213)443-8270, asking and I quote ” Hello will you like to proceed with delivery arrangements and payment for your order. Very sketchy, so I quickly googled the area code and it’s a California number. I didn’t reply to the text and immediately checked the security on my cellphone. I never give my credit card information over the phone…. NEVER EVER.
    Since I didn’t fall for the scam I’m not sure I can legally file a complaint, but if your website can investigate them feel free to bust them for interstate commerce fraud. The item I was trying to purchase is the Stribog SP9A1, theirs is advertised with 3 30 round magazines that per their live chat they would replace with 3 restricted state complaint 10 round magazines as I live in Connecticut. It also had the tailhook brace which is at least a $250 dollar accessory all for $699.00, the pistol alone is $700 all day long if you can find one. JUST TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE!!!

  2. I started a transaction of this site for a shotgun, but had a feeling something was funky since they had no secure checkout and were asking for venmo, cashapp, or zelle, which is not a standard merchant method. Luckily I checked them and did not complete the transaction. The number that messaged me for the payment directiona was 2133346795 for your records.

  3. Scam website. No question. Not a real phone number or company. Don’t know who owns or runs this site but they have also same live chat and IP address. Maybe someone here can help to shut them down.

    1. Hi Shawn – I am one of the people that runs this site. The good news is already has a warning posted! Cheers, Mark

  4. I unfortunately fell for this scam. Put in my purchase information and then was contacted via text from the number listed on the site, +1 (970) 239-1458 . They gave me their Zelle info, which was [email protected], name Jacques Basima, for payment. I did the Zelle transaction and questioned why the site would not accept my FFL info. I was told to text it, which sounded fishy to me. I then threatened to cancel the transaction unless I received order # confirmation from them, which they did provide. After another quick exchange of payment confrontation, I received no further contact except a receipt email. When I got through on the phone, a guy answered and told me he was not affiliated with and that they were a scam site. Of course I later found out that I have no recourse with my bank for Zelle transactions, which was painful to learn. DO NOT FALL FOR THIS. I want them reported and the site taken down.

  5. Paid $750 to purchase a Grand Power Stribog on 6/08/2020
    Received nothing.
    Impossible to contact.
    I’m embarrassed that I was so easily parted with my money (a fool and his money are easily parted, they say)

  6. When I saw the word salad all over the site, I knew it was scam to bring in as many people looking up guns ammo etc. Also wording was not US native speaker then I saw magazines that you won’t even find on Gunbroker, for less than $40 for 12 at this place, and while I’m sure $12 is less than what all these surplus importers pay,12 was way below market. I wouldn’t be surprised if these importers pay like 50 cents for these old mags.

  7. Got me too. Was a gift for my dad. Everyone was out of stock and they had what he wanted. Zelle app. Typical case of not thinking like the thief. It’s sad that you cannot TRUST anyone or anything anymore. A sucker is born every minute. I let my guard down and got robbed. Actually I guess I robbed myself by not vetting this scammer first. Please don’t fall for this.

  8. I fell on the scam too.
    God will take care of this people.
    My sin was trust in people and being naive.
    Their sin is being evil.
    Karma will do the job for us.

  9. They got me too. I ordered a $530.00 shotgun from them on July 1, 2020. I am filing fraud charges for what that is worth. I am pretty sure I will never see my money.

  10. It sounded too good, they had Glocks at low prices when nobody else did. I had to check further and found this site. If you can be as smart as me, you won’t get ripped off.

  11. I got scammed for $369. I reported it to the FTC. Im not getting the firearm I purchased for my kids birthday and Im down $369. Makes me sick in the stomach for being so stupid. I don’t know why someone hasn’t been able to remove their website. Good old Tyler Jay wont answer his chat line about a refund. Lol. Im such an idiot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like is a scam website in a fake delivery scam. They use the email [email protected] and are registered with NameCheap, Inc.